Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Silentgreen52

28 Seattle, WA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
UPDATED 7-29-15

Recently back into the dating thing after a pretty decent break.
I used to have a long summary here. Now I'm just going to condense it.

ENTJ if that is your kind of thing.

It's been at least 3 years since I answered questions on here. Many of my answers may have/probably have changed.

I play a lot of video games.
I am a professional chef.
Even though I would like to go on hikes and the like, since I work 50 hours a week on my feet I rarely feel like hiking on my days off.
If you like Zelda we will get along famously.
Highly logical.
Not into religion. At all.
I love science.
I read a lot of sci-fi and fantasy. Mostly older stuff.
Starting blacksmithing classes soon.

I'll add more as I think of it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a chef 50 hours a week on a salary. I generally work 2pm-midnight 5 days a week. And I almost always work weekends. Keep that in mind when/if we meet up.

Lots of video games, movies, reading, and the like when I am not working.

Trying to find time to get into a tabletop group.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking.
Video games.
Remembering things I read.

Reading people. I pick up on voice inflection a lot. And subtle gestures people do without realizing it. It makes for good people watching.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, if they know anything about video games it will be the zelda life bar tattoo on my forearm. Besides that, I've been told that I have nice eyes. And lips oddly enough.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Sci-Fi and fantasy are good, pretty much anything by Terry Brooks, Asimov, or Heinlein. I also really like Stephen King. Harry Potter.

Movies: Snatch. Lord of the Rings. Ip Man. That kind of stuff.

Music: Anything but country is good, but I prefer bass-centric music (like the instrument, not like electric WOMP WOMP WOMP bass)

Food: Steak and sushi. Could eat it for months.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Games
Meat
People
Electricity
Beer
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Entirely random things. Ranges from music to physics to wondering how things are made.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working then trekking home to hang out for an hour then sleep and do it again.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a fear of opening bucket lids. I think that somehow I'm going to tear off a fingernail.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything up there interested you. Or if you are bored and just feel like it.

Also, I'm not currently drinking. I'm down to hang out at a bar but I won't be drinking. Except a lot of Coke. I'm horribly addicted to caffeine.