Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Silentstorm09

35 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just relocated to San Francisco from the East Coast and am trying to explore the city and meet new people.

I've been told I make any situation fun because I'm always up for doing things. Others have described me as kind, genuine, patient, honest and thoughtful.

I am crazy (in a good way) and love to have fun and help others by volunteering. My family and most importantly my nieces are very important in my life.

I am ambitious, have a lot of zeal for life and a positive attitude. My personal life's philosophy is to challenge myself everyday to get better in every aspect of my life .. so this year I'm training to run a half marathon and started delving into improv comedy. Everyone could use a little more laughter in their lives :)
What I’m doing with my life
Personally, I'm always looking for my next hobby or adventure that's going to give me the adrenaline rush I need. From skydiving, to sand and snow boarding, to cooking, to pottery making, to riding motorcycles .. I am constantly broadening my experiences. I have travelled to over 25 countries and to more than 32 states and always thinking about my next trip!

Went to school to become a licensed drug dealer and realized I needed a change. Now, out in corporate america managing a team that sells drugs. It's a fun, dynamic and crazy busy job and I love it. But at the end of the day, I work to live and not live to work.
I’m really good at
Meeting people and making new friends, latin dancing, having fun.
The six things I could never do without
1. People
2. Latin music
3. iPhone
4. Car
5. Passport
6. Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Are speed limits EVER enforced by Radar? If so, how and what does that look like?

Is Siri related to Sirius?
On a typical Friday night I am
Typical and I don't go well together
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Someone who can be social and have fun with a sense of humor, have something interesting to talk about. Having rhythm would be nice since I love to dance or at least willing to dance with me. And most important is a positive attitude.

I am not into drama or playing games. So message me if anything on this profile peaked your interest and you are up for meeting to see if we have chemistry and see where things go.