Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Silidual

23 Supply, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 29
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The older I get the harder it seems to fill these things out. Too often, when I reread them, I feel like I'm trying to sell myself... which is kind of awkward.

Basically, I'm just a nerdy kid-at-heart young adult trying to be the best person I can be. Right now, I'm just planning life trying to get all my ducks in a row as fast as possible. I used to be in retail management, managing gas stations and Subways for quite a few years; therefore, I've had a career and I would say I'm established in the world of work. At 22, my resume is pretty impressive. With that being said, I now wait tables at a Waffle House... I make decent money and I love my job most of the time. It's definitely not the 55k a year I'm used to, but I'm very low mantainence and really don't miss it all that much. My overhead is pretty low, mainly because I live with my family. I live with them by choice, because my grandparents mean the world to me and are getting elderly; they need someone to help around the house and other things. So, though I don't get any privacy, I do live for free and it's a mutual agreement.

I'm not particularly sure what I want to do with my life. I love learning... and I think that may be why I have such a hard time deciding. I want to do everything. Lately, I'm thinking the teaching route is something I'd like to pursue, or translation/interpreting. I'm always up for new things, and though I'm not particularly outdoorsy I'm open to try anything. Other than that, I'm really into music of any kind/form. I like all genres, have at least a few favorites in every type, I can play a few instruments, I love to sing, etc. I really like video games. Zelda series and Smash Bros. are definitely in my top 5. I like debate and things that force me to think around the box. I wish I read more, but I do have some favorite authors/books.

All this being said, here's the real deal. I'm extremely family oriented. I want a family; I want at LEAST one kid, if not two. This is definitely a deal breaker. Yes, I am absolutely looking for a relationship, but if the idea of children doesn't excite you, I really don't see us going anywhere. When they ask you in grade school what you want to be when you grow up, kids usually say: astronaut, firefighter, police officer, etc. I said quite confidently that I wanted to be a Dad. And I fully plan on it, relatively soon. At this moment, I'm 22. I'm thinking between 25 and 30 is when I'd like to have kids. I want to be relatively young when I have them; I want to be able to run around the playground with them, play tag, and be active in their lives. Not that I think older parents can't be sufficient parents, I just prefer to be younger. I want to see my kids grow up fully and become successful people.

In conclusion, I'm just a relatively happy person with a lot of love to give... and I just want someone to share that with. If you can deal with my mild nerdiness, lack of ability to start a conversation, and want to have the most awesome effing family ever, I think I may be your guy. So, send me a message, and let's see where this takes us.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, planning, and getting all my ducks straightened out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My career, Trivia/game shows, Super Smash Brothers Brawl... and honestly that's about all I can think of. :/
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a septum piercing?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:

Cat's Cradle, The Poisonwood Bible, The Bean Trees, 1984, Animal Farm, Slaughterhouse Five, God Bless You Dr. Kavorkian, The House on Mango Street, Artemis Fowl (Series), The Chronicles of Narnia, Skinny Bitch, Pigs in Heaven, Fight Club

Movies:

Fav. Genres: Horror/Disturbing Stuff, Animations, Dark Humor

Anything Ellen Page (Minus Mouth to Mouth), Drag Me to Hell, Spirited Away, Beautiful Thing, Fight Club, Girl Interrupted, Requiem for a Dream, Pi, The Secretary, Ghost World, The Science of Sleep, Spun, Crazy/Beautiful, SAW, Where the Heart Is, Precious, Dream Girls, Chicago, The Emperor's New Groove, Alice in Wonderland, Toy Story, Gia, The Changeling, Gamer, Pirates of the Caribbean, Despicable Me, Precious, PARTY MONSTER, Wreck it Ralph, Sinister, The Perks of Being a Wallflower

Music:

Fav. Genres: Anything Electronic: Techno, Dubstep, Industrial/Darkwave, House, etc., Indie, Showtunes, 90s, 80s. Female Rap, Reggaeton

FREEZEPOP, Tears for Fears, Sublime, Pitbull, Miranda, Belanova, BRITNEY, Owl City, Ke$ha, Trina, Richard Cheese, Creature Feature, Combichrist, Angelspit, Assemblage 23, Depeche Mode, Goldfrapp, Hanson, GLEE renditions, Amy Winehouse, Madonna, Jackie Beat, Panic! At the Disco, Shiny Toy Guns, Harvey Danger, TLC, Biggie Smalls, Ciara, Lil' Kim, Missy Elliot, Gorillaz, Peter Bjorn, Tiesto, Paul Oakenfold, Mindless Self Indulgence, The Pixies... and so many more.

Food:

I'm really into dieting/nutrition. I constantly change my diet. I will not eat beef or pork or any red meat. I usually don't eat dairy. I fluctuate eating poultry. I consistently eat sushi. :) I'm totally down with vegan, just sometimes too lazy/poor to accommodate.

Love foreign food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A computer equipped with a fast internet connection.
2. My Phone.
3. Water.
4. My Glasses.
5. Work.
6. Sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Dating, having a family, where I want to settle down, how can I better budget my money, what do I want to do with my life?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. Dancing. Occasionally drinking. Video-gaming. KARAOKE! Wafflehouse.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a really strange and strong fetish/fascination for accents which sometimes even bridges over to speech impediments as well...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to start a family in the not-too-terribly-distant future, you can teach me ASL/another foreign language, you're interested because I'm really terrible at "breaking the ice"...