Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Silkensmoke

41 F Anchorage, AK

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6, 2006
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't think I'm unusual or anything, I suppose all-in-all I'm fairly typical. But the big thing is that I live my own life my way, and sometimes that makes me seem strange. Like, I go to libraries and dance clubs, but I also like going to town meetings, art exhibits, and strolls in the woods. I like painting, singing, and photographing old buildings that are falling apart and being replaced by nature. I'm never bored but I don't stress, either. My motto is "You are what you do. You do what you want."

I am weird, nice, and exploring
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living my life, but I'm not running around desperately squeezing 'fun' out of every waking moment. I take the good times with the bad and I'm almost always happy when I wake up. I guess that sums it up. But I'm not perfect, or anything. This stuff makes me sound like some sort of Zen Master. I'm more like a happy-go-lucky anarchist :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I'm really good at singing in the shower! I wish it was something like painting or photos, because I love that stuff, but my true talent seems to lie in song. Not many who've heard me sing seem to agree though :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What's the first thing people notice about me? I don't know, I've never asked them. LOL - actually, it's usually my legs. I have good legs, I guess...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is the dictionary. Ack! I'm boring! :O

My favorite movie is 'Love Actually' or maybe 'Muppet Treasure Island'

My favorite music is pretty much anything. Once I'm about to say I just flat out don't like one genre it goes and makes a song I like a lot. Who knows?

My favorite food is a turkey club sandwich
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My good camera 2. My makeup 3. Hope 4. My friends 5. My sense of humor - or facsimile thereof :P 6. Good stores for clothes and accessories
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't spend much time thinking about anything in particular. When I'm thinking it's usually while I'm doing something else. So I tend to get distracted and confused a lot, which is okay with me :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I go out with my friends or host a get-together at my place. I always make a different snack.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I'll admit depends on who I'm talking to. But I'm not looking for a romantic relationship here. I think that friendships follow their own path.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 27–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are looking for a pen-pal :)