Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Silly4484

30 F Huntington, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Seriously guys, settle down with the selfies...find some friends to take your picture!

Long Island is my home but I spend a lot of time in the city. I love running and I work out hard. Fitness is a big part of my life. I was raised in a family that valued education, athletics, and kindness...these attributes are part of my life today. I have 2 year old niece who I can't get enough of. I warn my sister that one day I might steal her...not really....but kind of.

I playfully tease often but can take it back very well! Sarcasm and dry humor make me laugh. I am looking for a relationship that feels easy and right.

A man who takes care of himself physically and emotionally is important as I feel you get back what you put in. Assertive men with a take charge attitude work for me. I am a sucker for a guy with a big smile, great sense of humor and casual style who is comfortable in jeans, flip flops and a T shirt. If you clean up nice and look sexy in a suit that is a plus!! I am a huge football fan with a love for the Jets...yes, I know...the Jets.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a social worker in a school for kids with autism. My days get nutty but it's an adventure. I was a competitive cheerleader/dancer through college...not the "rah rah" type but the hardcore ESPN kind. I coach now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am great at making people laugh...either that or they're laughing at me? People watching and Mario Kart are also strong skills I possess.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair color or smile....parents spent a ton on braces.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
How about things I like instead...I spend a lot of time in NYC. I love Sunday brunch, the beach, and a low-key West Village bar. I like going out to dinner and cooking. I'm very content with a bottle of wine on the couch. I love sushi and a sweaty workout...not at the same time! I watch It's Always Sunny in Philly, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Shameless, anything on the Food Network and 20/20 mysteries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chapstick
Beach
My niece
The gym
Sweatpants
Running sneakers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to bring back the word "syke" into people's vocabulary...come on guys!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting dinner and drinks with friends, or hanging at my apartment with my Netflix!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for a confident man who is secure with himself. A man with a silly sense of humor, and a love for sports and fitness will get along with me just fine! Please don't message me if you're giving a thumbs up or peace sign in most of your pics...nothing against peace or anything...