Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sillyjilly718

22 F Wellington, FL

My Details

Last Online
Nov 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, im Jill! I am a normal 19 years old and I live in wellington. Hopefully being on here let's me find someone who can make me happy, challenge me everyday, and have fun with! I recently lost 60 pounds, so I am very dedicated to whatever I set my mind too.Music is a huge part of my life, I love it. Also nature, seeing new things really opens up my eyes. . I love to go out and have fun, but I also love movie nights. I plan on being very successful in my life and won't stop till I achieve that. I am starting my life in the acting career but getting a degree in law. There's so much more about me that I can tell you. So just message me :) I'm an open book. I also love sports games! I don't really like being on here but I thought I'd give it a shot
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now while going to school I babysit for an amazing family in boca as an easy high paid job! I go to school at Palm beach state and transferring to FAU in spring! I also act, so I'm constantly going to auditions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working out, sports, acting
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile! I have the biggest and brightest smile. I have green eyes, so there pretty. And i have big boobs lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books that have too do with life. I loveeeee funny movies and anything suspenseful. I can cook like a champ

Movies: all the dark knight movies, anything with will ferrel, I love Jonah hill! I love old war movies and anything funny and suspenseful
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. friends
3. money
4. iphone
5. sports
6. food lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, and what lifes going to be like in the future!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out partying, or a bar....or watching a movie at home :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What I want from a guy
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your willing to meet an amazing girl and to make me happy! :) If i made you smile reading this, if your going somewhere in life and nice. And pluss, you only live once...duh .