Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Livermore, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 30–48
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 30
Hispanic / Latin
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Has kids
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved back to the bay area in 2012 after 16 years in Oregon. I grew up in Fremont and am glad to be back. I am an honest hard-working mother and new homeowner. I believe that your happiness in life is what makes you rich... not money.

I am looking for someone to who's open minded and looking to share some of life's bliss and beauty. I have a silly sense of humor; so laughter is a frequent sound when I'm around.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying everyday!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, fixing things, making jewelry and laughing at myself!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm short and smiley! If I walked up to you backwards it would probably be my junk in the trunk!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
♡ My kids and family
🐱🐶🐱My pets
🎤Loud music
🍔Good food
📊Something positive to work towards
💄Burt's bees chapstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
♡ Being a good mother and role model for my kids

☆ Doing things that bring health, joy and happiness into my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably not the answer most people are looking for but... in all honesty, I would be probably keeping tabs on my teens. If the stars are aligned and there happens to be an eclipse, you might find me doing something for myself. Sometimes a long bath with a little wine and a sing-along session with my crazy playlist! Sometimes just goofing around with my sisters.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am unimaginably clumsy and have been pooped on by birds more times than I care to admit (10+ times). So standing to close to me at the beach is risky! You've been warned!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are confident but not up-tight, enjoy laughing, being outdoors.