Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SilsterTrench

26 Fergus Falls, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy doing challenging tasks. I am the best person I can be, and I hope you'll get to talk to me, to see. About me? Im the good person, the kind who helps others. Rather than that, you'll figure it out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'll be going back to college this year. Computer science is my major, but I found a good job nearby.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, guitar, snowboarding. I love to cook (barbeque especially on an open flame or grill) and am never afraid to take the reigns of a meal. Ita one of my earthly passions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. Probably a lot of people say that, but mine change color from blue, to green, to grey. I like having direct eye-contact with the person im speaking to most of the time ... Okay, my hair is the first thing ... I have reddish brown hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Allen Campbell's trilogy, any Stephen King book, or Anne Rice. My top three favorite movies are #1 American psycho #2 Grandmas Boy #3 Red Lights.. My favorite show is a series; death note. Music? Give me the 90's slipknot or give me death. Killswitch engaged. Five Finger Death Punch. And for food I like anything grilled. Anything. A good 24 hour brisket with my buds rub - not a thing better.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
#1 my guitar
#2 my best friend
#3 my puppy
#4 joy (you have to have mirth)
#5 family
#6 a way to express
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, probably like we all do. School, work, day-to-day. Always about friends and their well-being.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, or a out with a few friends. Anything to break away from they daily grind.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wouldn't be happy without music. Just wouldn't.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna get to know me. Scratch that, I'll get to know you. Message me.