Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SilvarSparks

26 M Twickenham, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! Welcome to my self summary. I'm on here to meet new people. If you think we'd get on give me a shout.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Been working as Forensic Scientist in Teddington as well as running around London whenever I can. Looking to meet people to have a laugh and explore the area with. Generally I love staying active whether it's playing sport such as rugby or skiing or just hanging out with friends playing games, going to gigs, watching a film or going out for drinks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My friends tell me I give the best hugs. Not really something to put on the CV but I guess it's better than giving rubbish ones. Also I'm undefeated in staring competitions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of decorum! I lie it's not that. I have no idea really why don't you let me know?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire series which is amazing. Also can't go wrong with Harry Potter.

Movies: A mate once asked me to choose my 10 favourite films of all time so in no particular order -Starship Troopers, Marvel:Avengers Assemble, Forrest Gump, Braveheart, The Matrix, Airplane, Star Wars IV, Toy Story 3, Terminator 2 and Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels. These are just some of the films I like but really I watch anything that's on. Hell I've managed to involuntarily watch the Devil wears Prada four times...

TV Shows: Game of Thrones, 24, South Park, Family Guy, Robot Chicken, How I Met Your Mother, Homeland, New Girl, Red Dwarf, Doctor Who, Sherlock.

Music: I gravitate towards rock (go Download Festival pretty much every year) but I love a bit of everything really though can't get my head around a lot of House/Drum 'n' Bass/Dubstep. I think I need words with my music even of it's only for a bit. Favourite bands - Foo Fighters, Green Day, Paramore, Linkin Park, 30 Seconds to Mars, The Pretty Reckless, Pendulum, Queens of the Stone Age, Slipknot, ZZ Top, Fleetwood Mac, Bowling for Soup, Reel Big Fish, Calvin Harris,Tenacious D, Queen.

Food: Pizza, Pasta (especially baked), Steak, Popcorn, Haribo, Jammie Dodgers, Fajitas and Duck. Also been addicted to fruit recently which I've found is a pretty good option as a craving.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, phone, skiing, music, air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If the police use the Batsignal to contact Batman at night then how do they contact him during the day?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out having drinks with mates.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My fears are sharp objects and zombies.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to contact me...?

Seriously though just go ahead I mean it can't hurt!