Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Silver1088

25 M Lexington, KY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy meeting new people and experiencing life from their shoes. I work in mental health so I always have a good story or two. If you feel up to some good conversation send me a message :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working on my master's in mental health counseling at EKU and I work at Eastern State Hospital. I plan to move my career into guidance counseling one day if I don't get hooked into being a social worker in this field lol. I enjoy spending time with friends watching movies, getting out there and enjoying life. Moat days I just wish I had unlimited resources to travel and explore just make the world my sandbox lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being creative and inventive. Also listening to others and offering constructive feedback. I really enjoy art and math, usually in combination lol. I'm excelling at cooking various dishes :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my eyes then my smile, sometimes the other way around though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Textbooks have been my life because of college.

Movies would be any psychological thriller or action film like Inception or Avengers

Shows would have to be Fringe, How I met your mother, supernatural, avatar

Music most anything but country

I love Italian food, not so big on Indian or spicy foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no specific order...

My car
The stars
Friends / family
My phone
The changing of seasons
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm at in life and where it's all going and what it all means.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Often hanging out with friends looking for something new to cook
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dance around my house when no one else is around
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like tall, dark and handsome lol, or would like to get to know me :)