Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SilverArt108

35 Valley Village, CA Man, Non-binary, Other

Man, Non-binary, Other

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, thanks for looking at my profile.

What i'm looking for...a friend. Someone to get lost with accidentally or on purpose. A co-conspirator of epic frivolity. In all seriousness, I need compassion, loyalty, trust, and a short skirt with a long jacket...wow i can't even stay serious. Cake does come close with that song.

Spoiler Alert:
I'm not into playing games. I'm not looking to get into your pants, I just don't think i would look good in spanx pants...kidding.

If I'm into you, I'll tell you. I'm a man of my word. Also very loyal...if you're the lucky one, you're the only one!

Sooo, I live in LA, but love to travel...If you notice that I'm checking you out, and you live in say Tokyo, Toronto, Vancouver, Paris, Berlin...replace with your city...it means i'll be paying your city a visit...which also means i'm looking to meet new people/friends to hang out with...not looking for hook ups...just tour guide/advice to find the best ice cream, or archery range, etc. so calm your jets...lets be friends...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Planning my next travel destination...Currently I think it's Maui...so if you're in HI and wanna meet at a luau, go for a hike, or see the sunrise above a crater, or meet me there...or give pointers/tips on where to go...

Next i'm planning a kick ass tour of Japan...Domo Arigato!!!

I enjoy the company of my family, and friends. Watch movies, go to concerts, grab a pint with friends, play board or video games, photography, reading (need to find a new book, it has been a while since I found something I enjoyed), exploring/traveling, hiking, bicycling...probably a lot more. I tend you try new things occasionally.
Currently I've taken up archery, i really enjoy it! I up for trying new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography,
cinematography,
driving,
Grilling,
kickball,
cuddling,
making banana's fosters,
scrambled eggs,
Billards,
French toast,
boiling water(sometimes I burn it),
archery,
bowling,
playing trumpet, sax, and cello, learning to play guitar very slowly,
making beer(this one I'll have to update considering I just brewed my first batch),
changing a flat tire,
being a pirate,

How about skills in not good at?
Programming a computer,
making baked Alaska,
playing the oboe,
wine making,
putting on makeup,
driving a semi,
javelin throwing,
firing a musket rifle(I've only done twice and it was a blast!- get it a blast?! Never mind),
flying a plane(i wanna learn),
being a lawyer,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and bright blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: I will never pass up an opportunity to try a new breakfast joint...love to grill out (notice i didn't say BBQ) (I'm a big advocate about not saying bbq when referring to grilling hotdogs and hamburgers, cause they are not the same) I grill a mean carne asada...need to learn brisket, or ribs next...

Music , I haven't been wowed by anyone recently, any suggestions?
Currently I listen to my friend play in a band. She plays accordion in this alt bluegrass folk rock!

Movies, I've seen so many...given my degree, and my field...last one i saw was "Gilda" with Rita Hayworth, in the theater was Kingsman...Both were great in their own special way.

Tv shows (I don't have cable so i'm netflixing them) Dexter, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, West Wing, SOA, Newsroom, Chuck, Archer, Top Gear BBC, Sherlock, Daily Show,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A car, i love to drive, lets go on a road trip!
Sunglasses: my eyes are sensitive.
Sunscreen...I should use it more often, but I will burn like a lobster.
Camera
beer
companionship...be it family, friendship, relationship or having a pet, it's essential to human growth to learn from each other, and take care of one another.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Recent thought: How long did it take for everyone to switch from b/w tvs to color tvs? Kinda like it's taken almost a decade since the creation of HD...How much longer will std def be around...and how long will it take for everyone to be on the same page? Or will technology continue to advance so fast that it will be impossible for a standard to last more than a few years or decades?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Same thing I do every night, try to take over the world!

Hanging out with friends, grabbing a pint at the local pub, seeing a movie, driving/traveling to a nearby location for the weekend, watching roller derby, or staying in, cook a simple meal like tequila tacos, or a nice pork chop with some fresh veggies, and kicking back with a netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have hair on my body...even though i look like powder or be used a reflector to signal a passing ship to be rescued...I actually have hair...and pigment in my skin...I'll be the whitest person you know...for most of you...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You wanna grab lunch, coffee, or just meet up maybe for a bike ride, or just enjoy some ice cream and get to know each other.
- Not looking to jump into a relationship or settle.
- Want to take our time getting to know each other.

Bonus stage will only be acquired by the most noblest of people:
- Human (just thought I'd clarify), don't want any of that alien bs.
- More human than human...
- Active, i'm not talking gym rat, just someone that enjoys some of the outdoors or wants to attempt hiking, ski/snowboard, scuba, bicycling, archery. or just lifting a beer/wine while watching netflix.
- Drug free, and smoke free. IF you're trying to quit, I'll be there to help.
- for some reason I thought I'd have more
- Overall, someone who is comfortable with oneself, after all, that person who is true to themselves will be the one I will love and always love without question.