Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SilverArt108

34 M Valley Village, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, thanks for looking at my profile.

We ain't got no place to go, let's go to the punk rock show!
Darling, take me by my hand, lets go see a punk rock band!

Spoiler Alert:
I'm not into playing games. I'm not looking to get into your pants, I just don't think i would look good in spanx pants...kidding.

If I'm into you, I'll tell you. I'm a man of my word.

What i'm looking for...a friend. Someone to get lost with accidentally or on purpose. A co-conspirator of epic frivolity. In all seriousness, I need compassion, loyalty, trust, and a short skirt with a long jacket...wow i can't even stay serious. Cake does come close with that song.

Back to me:

To put it in a nutshell...I grew up in a small town that was about 45 minutes away from a spot that had the most std per capita, than anywhere in the country...btw, i'm std free!

Moved to what some people call the armpit of the south, and where the sweat tea was worse than a chocolate bar...for a B.A. degree.

Ended up in a town, that is now losing it's title for worse drivers in USA...Atlanta is beating us LA...we need to step it up!

Oh and I'm sorry, until I get some recent pics, the ones with the mustache will be up. R.I.P stache!
What I’m doing with my life
Sarcastically: I provide assistance to people that have "special" needs in the entertainment industry. You'll just have to join me on a date to find out. Maybe date 2, or 3.

In between that and the necessary regeneration processes, I enjoy the company of my family, and friends. Watch movies, go to concerts, grab a pint with friends, play board or video games, photography, reading (need to find a new book, it has been a while since I found something I enjoyed), exploring/traveling, hiking, bicycling...probably a lot more. I tend you try new things occasionally.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and bright blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a meat and potatoes kinda guy, simple, nothing to fancy. With either a pint of beer, or a glass of wine. Pizza, Teriyaki, italian, french, breakfast is one of my favorite meals, and can be eaten anytime of the day!!!

Music tastes are like fashion, they come and go. I haven't been wowed by anyone recently, any suggestions?

Movies, I've seen so many...recently, I really enjoyed Gravity, American Hustle...I like most movies, dramas, comedies, sci-fi. I like the old school horror/thrillers.

Tv shows (I don't have cable so i'm netflixing them) Dexter, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, West Wing, Newsroom, Chuck, Archer, Top Gear BBC, Sherlock, Daily Show,
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, grabbing a pint at the local pub, seeing a movie, driving/traveling to a nearby location for the weekend, watching roller derby, or staying in, cook a simple meal like tequila tacos, or a nice pork chop with some fresh veggies, and kicking back with a netflix.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- You wanna grab lunch, coffee, or just meet up maybe for a bike ride, or just enjoy some ice cream and get to know each other.
- Not looking to jump into a relationship or settle.
- Want to take our time getting to know each other.
- if you know what you want.

Bonus stage will only be acquired by the most noblest of people:
- Human (just thought I'd clarify)
- More human than human...
- Active, i'm not talking gym rat, just someone that enjoys some of the outdoors or wants to attempt hiking, ski/snowboard, scuba, bicycling.
- Drug free, and smoke free.
- for some reason I thought I'd have more
- Most important: be willing to belt out songs from the 80's, 90's, some punk rock songs, and at concerts!
- Overall, someone who is comfortable with them self, after all, that person who is true to themselves will be the one I will love and always love without question.