Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SilverChild87

27 Ålborg, Denmark Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), Danish (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
okay so i'm generally bad at writing about myself so bear with me..

i'm a fun yet surprisingly shy girl.. I love spending time with my friends though.. hanging out watching movies in well a social way (movies just gets a little better when you're like 3 people lying on the same couch) what else.. well i don't really like going out drinking.. meaning i like to go to a friends place (or mine for that matter) and have a party there where you can have fun and odd conversations (lately about the color polar bears) if i do leave that fun and safe place of private parties i go to pubs.. the feel there is amazing :) hmm what else.. oh yeah i love cooking food.. especially to others there's is something in the whole giving people a treat i just love...

hmm well last i might need to mention I don't really ask a lot of questions to me there is something to be told about what people are willing to share on their own.. this is also why i actually hate being the one to start a conversation with someone i don't really know.. on the other hand i don't just share things on my own.. i'm a person you literally have to ask about stuff to learn them.. guess that tells a lot about me to
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
well just started back in school.. yes i'm 25 and going back to school after like 5 years out in the nice world of working... anyway i study to become a chef.. might as well put my love and talent somewhere useful ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my joy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
well read pretty much anything from the fantasy genre and some from the crime/horror genre every now and then

with movies well i'm a movie geek meaning i watch way to many movies.. ( i would be a great movie buddy) of favorites i can mention How to train your dragon, repo! the genetic opera, the Addams family and la tournesuse de page (the page turner)

tv-shows lets see I Love watching Castle and lost girl... but basically i watch any series with murder mysteries in it :)

i mostly listen to techno and rock..

food... oh boy... i love food.. i love cooking food... especially for someone else than me.. truely i live to eat instead of eating to live
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my laptop BirthE
internet
juice (AKA electricity) for that dear BirthE so i can keep using her..
foooood!!!!!!!!!!
friends
well that's 5... dunno what the 6th thing should be..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
FOOD.. and then some other stuff...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
pretty much anywhere but home XD
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm pretty open and its a very few things i wont talk about so ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I dare you to :P