Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SilverCufflinks

53 Inglewood, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–67
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am happy and vigorous, cheeky and sometimes reflective. I would like to meet my princess. She would feel it every time I looked at her. She might like the arm of a man who is very hard to rattle......

I am confident, pedantic, and silly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to find a shack in a decent area, on a modest budget, to which I can apply my design and carpentry skills, and then cook dinner there for you. You would have to agree to fluttering candles outside, and music distorted by the night air.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, singletasking (Concentration), Becoming competent, but not brilliant at something quickly. Assessing a situation. Doing what I think is right ( because it will bug me forever if I just do the easy thing, and know that I knew better.) Joke-telling, shooting pool, carpentry. Speaking ( Dyslexia plays no Part), thanks to my mother who was an English teacher in England. Math and puzzles.
Enjoying the moment, being there, smelling it so that I shall remember the smell.....when the moment is gone.
Being polite and getting a smile from the person at the drive-through window.
Dressing (For a straight guy) Also Ironing.........They go together.
Filling the unforgiving minute with sixty seconds' worth of distance run....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That my smile is in my eyes, not my gums. That I can be adventurous with words and clothing. That I will make them smile, even if I will then have to see their gums......
That I have opinions and an accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Indian food, Live Rock n Roll, Opera, Blues and soulful acoustic music.
Songs: Halleujah, Sweet Child of Mine, Nessun Dorma, Adagio For Strings, Goodnight Saigon, To Make You Feel My Love, White Flag, O Mio Babbino Caro, Sex and Candy, What It's Like, And of course Danny Boy (Nana Mouskouri's version)
As for books, I only read non-fiction (Fact). The heavier the better.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, water, food, shelter, friends and sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where you might be......
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with friends or listening to some live music somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I go out in the daylight, even though Irish people are not supposed to......
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it.......