Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


79 West Frankfort, IL Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 67–100
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a honest, sIncere person. Laughter is necessary in my life. I usually look at what is on the inside rather than on the outside of a person. I have been blessed with a wonderful family and a great life. I believe becoming friends is a great beginning for a good relationship.Some of the activities I enjoy are relaxing at home and having a good conversation. I like different kinds of music, (most music except "rap"). I am a good cook if one likes food prepared in the old fashion way. My son says his favorite restauran is "Mom's Kitchen". I am comfortable being me but find that life's greatest pleasures are best when shared. I enjoy being with a person who has a positive attitude, good humor, and always looks for the "good" in those they meet. I enjoy spending time with those I care about, but believe everyone needs their own space (at times) to just to be alone and think. I enjoy my life and have no complaints, but would be like finding gold at the end of the rainbow if I could find someone special to enjoy it with me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and nuturing my family and friends. I enjoy helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know for sure. Maybe my white hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mystery books, funny movies and shows. Old time rock & roll music. I like mostly vegetables and pasta dishes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God in my life
Good books to read
Being able to drive (could do without but would not like it)
Having people to talk with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Past life and all the joys I have experienced.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why would I write something private online?

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!