Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SilverPanic

29 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I, like many, cannot fit everything into a box, but will do my best.

I was born in Derby Line, VT and am accustomed to cold weather. I have lived in Maine, Oregon, Louisiana, and SW Colorado. From 2002 to 2007, I was educated at the Colorado School of Mines in Golden, CO. From there, I became a parts engineer for a rocket company. After losing that job to layoffs, I took a job as a software developer, well outside my comfort zone. I lived in Louisiana for 2.5 years and then came back to Denver.

As for things I enjoy, I appreciate rural Colorado and the beauty it has to offer. I enjoy playing sports like ultimate frisbee and running. Ultimately, I'm looking for somebody who shares this interest while simultaneously can stand on his own.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My occupation involves computer programming. Beyond that, I do things that I enjoy. Not overly spontaneous, but not a stick in the mud.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can listen well when need be.

I'm good at anything technical that requires some thinking. Also, I enjoy running and other sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People comment most about my eyes, so I'm guessing it's that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Technology of Some Sort
2. Transportation
3. Ultimate Frisbee
4. Friends to Talk To
5. Good Food
6. Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about where I will be one year to five years down the line. In the background, I think about various puzzles that have been put in front of me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually, I try to go out on a Friday night. These days, that hasn't been possible unfortunately.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My drinking company has a software problem.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for a friendship that may or may not develop into something richer. I ask that you please don't be a flake or abscond at the idea of meeting.