Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


69 Huntington Beach, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50-75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 18
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Other but it’s not important
Dropped out of University
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've spent time on and off OKC for roughly the last 5 years and, as I look back on it now, what a journey it has been. A journey that has taken me from being in my prime of health in a successful sales career seeking a lifetime partner to retired in marginal health at best but not terminal yet, thank God, and in what has often seemed an endless battle to regain it, yet beginning to again at long last consider seeking a lifetime partner... in a short paragraph... Whew!

But, what the hell... it just ain't in me to give up yet, having come this far...

The best must be yet to come!

What am I looking for?

In a perfect world...

Chemistry... A good match!... Independent apart, but committed to heightening each other's happiness when together... Exploratory with all aspects of life... Adventurous... Fun! Sense of humor is critical... Goal Oriented... Spiritual... Active... Happy and grateful to be with one another...

Someone who stops time whenever she joins me...

Someone I can't wait to rejoin whenever we have to be apart!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Re-inventing it while trying to make the most of each day!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, interior design, performing arts, turning drudgery into fun...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm an obsessive film watcher and buff...(I was a theatre major in college and have done a lot of acting, writing and directing)... Some of my favorites are 91/2 Weeks, The Unbearable Lightness of Being, Field of Dreams, Dead Poets Society, Saving Private Ryan, Phenomenon, Philadelphia, Legends of the Fall, Highlander, Collateral, RENT, Last Sammurai, King of Hearts, Last of the Mohicans, Gangs of New York, Shawshank Redemption, The Girl in the Cafe, Horse Whisperer, Sunset, Meet Joe Black, The Departed, A Beautiful Mind, The Legend of 1900...

I also love pro-football and great golf events... Road trips...

I love most all kinds of music, but favor jazz, soft rock, R & B, soul, and new age...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, my SUV, my friends, the ocean, the arts, hope, and a challenge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Pulling all the pieces of my life together, finding a good partner, and ways to fill every day by doing things that are important to me and to those I care for...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Winding down, gearing up for the weekend, and hoping to find some quality company to spend time with...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am NOT a stalker OR a serial killer...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see or sense about me...


If you just want to..