Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SilverWolf55

58 M Guthrie, OK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Note: I am not an A lister so if you like me I will not see it. Please send me a message.

I am a very easy going, laid back guy that enjoys the simpler things in life. I find humor just about anywhere. I like to laugh and have fun. I am not past doing a practical joke every once and a while.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in sort of a transition. I am selling my house and moving closer to work. I wish to enjoy a few dates with some interesting women and see where it goes. I am up for dinner and a movie or a day trip to somewhere I have never been before. I would also enjoy just dinner and good conversation. Ultimately, I still believe in a soul mate. I am looking for that person, but am not in a hurry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many things. The old saying, Jack of all trades and ace of none, fits me pretty well. However, I have a very large dose of common sense. I know exactly where my limits are and know when to call in the experts. I am also very good at supporting whomever I am with in whatever they would care to try.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
(chuckle) that I look mean as hell. However, although I do have a Harley and love to ride, I am a big teddy bear, until someone or somethng I love is in trouble. Then the claws come out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read the Oklahoman every day. I do not read much any more, but I do like Clancy and Ludlum spy or mystery novels. I have read all of them. I enjoy Castle, Rookie Blue and Royal Pains on TV. I like action comedy, just comedy and romantic comedy movies. I like all kinds of music EXCEPT rap and opera.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wow, in no certain order: My grandson, my kids, my grill, Beef Brisket, Coffee and my Harley Davidson
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I plan to do when I move.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Shhhhh......there have been a couple of chick flicks that I actually enjoyed.......
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a casual, casual to long term, or a long term relationship.