Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Silverett

30 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Been in SF for 4 years and I love it. I was born and raised in Texas though, and it will always be close to my heart.

I have a pretty good setup right now because I get to travel with work quite a bit...mostly to Australia and Singapore, but I get to go to Europe every once in a while too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having too many hobbies, and not enough time. I sing in a cover band, and am learning the drums. I hang out at Tech Shop taking different classes like welding and woodworking. I just finished my first table! Crazy excited about it. Coffee table is next.

Love going to shows, trying new restaurants, and going on adventures. Always need to be learning.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not taking life too seriously. Life is so much better when you laugh as much as possible
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair is a nice shade of silver...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Murakami and all the Song of Ice and Fire series (game of thrones)...I'm a nerd and I can't help it. I LOVE World War Z and Walking Dead too.

I watch Parks and Rec, The League (Nick Kroll kills me), New Girl AND ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT (it's back)!!!!!

Also figured out I can laugh more in my day by listening to podcasts :) Doug Loves Movies is my favorite, and Comedy Bang Bang is a close second.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
ummm...my cowboy boots, craft beer, rock n roll, singing and traveling

ha that's only 5. i'll update this when i have a sixth.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next project or my next adventure...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most of the time I'm out drinking beers with my friends. I also have awesome roommates, so nights in watching movies are great, too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can make the best out of any situation you're in and can laugh at yourself!