Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Silverfoxinator

52 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–52
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish, French, Italian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a transplant Spaniard that has been in NY for over 25 years and I love the city and all it offers. Although I enjoy Manhattan I like to get away for travel when it's possible, especially long weekends and vacations. I'm looking for dating and an eventual LTR.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life in an intense way without regrets. Enjoying the present as much as possible without worrying too much about the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Devoted. Loyal. Sincere. Direct. Confident. Humble. Adventurous and unconventional.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sexiness, so Im told. Eyes. Laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Science Fiction, Biography, History. All kind of movies and music. Mediterranean and Asian are my favorites kind of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Quite moments. Confortable pillows. Music. My iPhone. Traveling. Love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't really like to spend too much time thinking about anything. I do like to think about everything though and one thing at the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
During Spring and Summer months I will probably be having dinner with friends and long walks on the beach of Fire Island. Fall either in New York or Madrid dining out with friends and family. Winters often in Fort Lauderdale dining out and enjoying with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and I will tell you ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You do like my profile or think you might wish to know me better.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!