Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Silverhawkdavid

45 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am general contractor, painting and electrical and plumbing. I rent sound systems out for weddings and concerts. I snow ski and bicycle and motorbike, boating in the sun.
If you do not live in Seattle say so, do not look for LTR if you live 160 miles round trip. The miles say something else.
What I’m doing with my life
Travel going to Spain in June, to the Sonar fest. Like boating have a boat, and skiing at Steven's pass is winter. Like bicycles and motor bikes too. Just started a few new businesses and ready for new friends. I am happy and have fun, life to short to be sad all the time, live life.
I’m really good at
Spiritual healing, re finishing furniture, Tantra, massage.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is good energy that I have and give off as well as always in good mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Screw the roses bring me the thorns.
The six things I could never do without
1. Air
2. Water
3. Food
4. Friends
5. Knowing self
6. Energy play ( Bliss energy)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better myself and others around me. What next fun things to do, or go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typical? I can keep you on your toes
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
All my hobbies started paying money.
Love what you do and just be happy everything else will fall into place.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
We sound like a good fit and you like the profile;]
Or just to say hello!!