Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Silverionart

21 M Fort Benning, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I dont even know what to put on here. I'm an introvert, I love strange things like gypsy music and opera metal, and I am a giant nerd! Recently moved to Georgia and don't get out much unfortunately
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Watching more anime than is healthy and working. I'm also trying to learn Japanese and python programming language.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking of new plans for taking over the world, preparing for a zombie apocalypse and over thinking things! I'm getting really good at a game called osu!mania and have a random skill for sharpening knives
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hard to say but maybe my initial shyness but once i get over that you will wish i would shut up! But I think the biggest thing would be my lack of an accent. Or any accent! I'm monotone lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- The Bladesinger, Dantes Inferno, The Order of the Sticks, Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

Movies- The Chronical of Riddick, Queen of the Damned, An Interview with a Vampire, Preist, V for Vendetta, Bridge to Terabithia, The Princess Bride

Shows- Supernatural, Always Sunny in Philidelpia, Tosh.0, Key and Peel, Mythbusters, Man vs Wild, Spongebob, Pokemon, Code Geass, Gurenn Lagann, Fate/ stay night, really a lot of anime.

Music- Nightwish, Skillet, Disturbed, Nick Black, Kamelot, The Lonely Island, Sonata Arctica, Halestorm, Nickleback

Food- Italian and Mexican!

Its not a very long list, only because it would take way to long to put it all in here.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Brain, Adventure, Hot Sauce, My Ipod, My Laptop, A Shower
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ruling the world, thinking when i will find the perfect time to go to bed so i wake up not tired, questioning my drive to learn new things before dropping them and many other lovely topics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching tv, mindlessly surfing the web or trying to figure out what I can put off till Sunday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Like id say lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna talk or if you know anything about python or Japanese! (I really need the help!) =]