Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Silverknight14

32 M Hollywood, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a friendly person who likes to have fun whenever possible. Love traveling, seeing new places and trying new things. Life has thrown me some curve balls but I'm making the best of it. Love the outdoors. I try to live a low stress life. Dislike any form of drama. Have my own house in Hollywood and run a business in Sunrise. Not here to play games or find a booty call. I'm looking for something serious over time and someone who wants a commited relationship. I am very independent, self motivated and loyal. I like going out to see live music or just relax at home with a movie. I would like someone who is secure in themselves but not conceited or materialistic. I have a 2 year old son who means everything to me. He lives with me except on the weekends. I would rather describe myself more in detail on a one-on-one basis so it's hard for me to type things here. If you want to know more about me, send a message :-)
I’m really good at
Being a father to my little man. Trying to be and do the best I can for him.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my blue eyes first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies, there are so many. Lord of The Ring trilogy, Green Mile, any movies about WW2, Goonies, The Lost Boys.
Music. Mainly rock music and some hip hop. Metallica, Guns and Roses, Seether, Papa Roach, Three Days Grace, Chavelle, Aerosmith, Linkin Park, Rob Zombie, Pantera, Saving Abel, Disturbed, Posion, Def Leopard.
TV shows. Walking dead, sons of anarchy, etc . love netflix.
The six things I could never do without
My son.
My family
Watching the Miami Heat
Rock music
My job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I probably think way too much about things. Mostly just how I want to continue to try and achieve the goals I have. Thinking about ways to continue to better my life. How I never knew what real love was until I became a father.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home relaxing or out having some drinks with friends. Nothing really typical. I do all sorts of things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I hate answering all these questions lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Your a drama free, mature, down to earth women who enjoys good company and good conversations. If a single man that has a kid doesn't scare you away. If you are looking for a man who is not your typical south florida type of guy. And if your into rock music and the Miami Heat that is a huge plus!