Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Silverrida

21 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an intelligent, somewhat humorous (depending on sense of humor), and, most distinctly, empathetic college student currently spending most of my time studying and attempting to socialize.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm actively attending a simple community college with the intent to transfer to a four year university next year to work toward my undergraduate degree in psychology at which point I plan on applying to a graduate school with the intent of receiving a PhD.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at being empathetic and insightful with others, primarily being able to identify others feelings and their origins as well as coming up with solutions. Concerning less practical areas of life, I am good at playing instruments and doing mathematics as well as general puzzle/issue solving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that they find themselves trusting me. They tend to feel safe sharing with me and opening a pathway to sincere interaction.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book: Catch-22 (Though usually not my style of novel)
Favorite Movie: Scott Pilgrim vs. The World
Favorite Shows: Breaking Bad and Sherlock. Andmlp:fim>_>
Favorite Music: Song - Moonlight Sonata. Band - Stratovarius
Favorite Food: Pretty Uncertain.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Generally broad concepts, mostly concerning two specific subjects: interaction and emotions as well as the Universe and existence.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably studying then spending time with friends, normally playing some games/cards/video games, and generally chatting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not willing to share this until you get to know me. I'm okay with telling anything to those who will care to actually listen and show me care in response.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me better. I will do my best to check this profile fairly often. I'm pretty open to any conversation.