Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SilversWorld

23 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
May 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Abe.

Travel
Comedy
Fitness + Health
Hockey + Sens + 'Nucks
Philosophy
Communications + Language
Psychology
Exploring + Adventure
Sociology
Technology + Science + Innovation

Ambitious nerd, progressive, analytical dork, active, competitive.

I won't tell you what you want to hear, straight truth.
I'm self aware and conscious of my decisions.
I'm a free thinker, I don't hide from the reality of this world.
I look for intelligence and willpower, respect yourself - Body&Mind
I have high expectations of myself with goals in mind.
Be on my level.

I might sound 'intense' or book nerdy but I do love enjoying life so I'll do many things like go to comedy clubs, watch movies, sky dive, go to a sens game, fly in/a helicopter, paintball, scuba dive, etc.. I'm fairly well rounded with my interests and I always try to enjoy myself in whatever situation =]
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in online marketing and I love it.

I have plans and goals set. This world is moving faster & faster (Canadians have no idea), I am a very progressive person and do not plan to be left behind.

I want to travel everywhere that's.. interesting or has real purpose. Mostly somewhere that's warm! I need to see this world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games.. cause.. well, you know, no big deal but I'm kind of a self-proclaimed pro. *flex*

In reality.. observing and understanding things/people. Learning, adapting, improving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hair, glasses..

Also, apparently after meeting me for reals: Well spoken, smart looking, easy to trust and connect with... So I'm no lady killer but your dad will adore me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Video Games: Zelda, League of Legends, adventures, shooters, racing.. nearly all genres.

Movies: I like disney classic cartoons growing up, now comedies, action, horror

Shows: Dexter, That 70s show, House, Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, Walking Dead, Malcom in the Middle

Music:
Genres:
House/Dance/Techno/Rave/Dubstep. I dip into every genre.

Food:
Spicy food, sushi, cultured food in general, poutine -.-
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Internet
2) People
3) Warmth
4) Light
5) Video Games/Entertainment, I suppose
6) The power to choose
Other than the obvious things require to live, that's bout' it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Too much detail.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I guess this is to give people an idea of a persons lifestyle schedule.

I love to enjoy myself.. so whatever is interesting, fun, new and exciting then i'm down.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dabble in the dark arts...

But really.. Hmm... I guess that I dance.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well, for one you read my profile so hell yes I want to hear from you.

2) I'm attracted to confidence and it's attractive if a women initiates, especially on this site for many many reasons.

3) You want to make a cool and smart friend. The only people I don't work with are constant liars and negative people.

Be awesome and send the message. Saves me a lot of time and you'll most likely make a good friend =]