Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Silverstang9981

34 Dover, NJ Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok well where do i begin? Im new to this so go easy on me.. Im s self motivated, neat and well rounded gentleman. Im very adventurous! i love being outdoors, but dont mind staying in and just cuddling up for a movie. Im kinda a romantic at heart and always that guy that holds the door for ppl. I love the yankees and dont mind for some competition haha. I have a drama free life and keep it that way. My friends are from all walks of life, kinda the same as my music taste. Tryin to learn to play guitar but for some reason my fingers dont bend like that.. haha Well that is a start and hope you take the time to get to know more.

First Date:
Well lets see a first date to me is better when its relaxed and just chattin so somewhere nice.. maybe a coffee shop or park ( ya know some where public so i dont get kidnapped.. jk..LOL) After that i like to find new place to eat cause i love food.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Idk.. I love to cook .. shooting.. giving advice.. and sleeping, im really good at that lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes .. or my monster truck lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter
Cars / trucks
Phone
Friends / Family
Food & Drinks
Showers ..
Not fair to only pick 6 god I would hate if I really had to choose
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to write on this silly site that might get you to write to me. Joking. Lifes to short to be so serious. Just wanna enjoy each day as it comes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are a open book. But after work it's the gym then a nap. . Lol.. Then either drinks or chilling with friends or random trips to the city. I like surprises and to have no boundaries on what to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Its private ;-) haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to get to know more about me and maybe would like to go find a new place to eat.. and you aren't into playing head games. And you made it this far down the page. Lol