Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SilvioBiscuits

26 M Norfolk, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Hunter, and a from a small town in Tennessee called Paris. I grew up there until highschool, when I moved away from my family and went to a performing arts highschool in Fort Worth, TX. It was there that I fell in love with opera, and decided to be a singer for a career. While in highschool, I went on four national tours, and one international tour. It was a truly life changing experience, and I am grateful for all that happened to me there.

I moved to Cincinnati to study voice, and obtained both my bachelor and master degrees there. Afterwards, I moved to Seattle to participate in its training program for young opera singer, then went back to Cincinnati this summer for work, and now am moving to Norfolk.

I am a serial monogamist, and I am trying to find someone out there that can handle my crazy lifestyle. I love to go out, and try new things. I can't satiate my desire to learn, and see everything possible. You only get one life to live, and mine is not going to be wasted. This isn't my ideal way of meeting people. I am much better in person, but I think this would be the easiest way for me to find the kind of person I am looking for. I would like to be with a non-singer, and someone to create stability in my life. I also want to be with a person that feels similarly to me on things, and with so many people out there, it just seems unlikely for me to find that person in an opera house.

If you don't like Classical music, it is no big deal. That is my job, and I obviously love it, but I don't expect you to have all the same I interests as me.

I am still trying to figure this whole online dating thing, so if I come on too strong or awkwardly then I am sorry. I am just trying to be nice, and hopefully get to know you.
What I’m doing with my life
I am performing fairly consistently all over. I learn music all the time, and rehearse quite a bit. Don't let that fool you, I play hard as well.
I’m really good at
Looking up information
Random trivia
Debating
History
Singing
Most types of dancing
Beating odds
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my speaking voice, it is really loud.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: As I Lay Dying, Brave New World, The Great Gatsby, Catcher in the Rye, Outliers, Poisonwood Bible, Catch 22, Slaughterhouse 5, and To Kill a Mockingbird

Music: I obviously live Classical music, and if you want to know more about that message me. I also can go on all day about musicals. Outside of that I really like all music. I am not picky. I listen to Ryan Adams, Weezer, Bright Eyes, The Civil Wars, Bon Iver, Blink 182, Tom Petty, Cat Power, Coldplay, Deathcab for Cutie, Postal Service, and Cat Stevens. I like a whole lot of other stuff. I just wrote the first things that came to mind, and I have no shame about liking almost all music.

Movies: All Rodgers and Hammerstein movie musicals, Extract, Star Wars, Fight Club, Se7en, Lord of the Rings Movies, Spinal Tap, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Tropic Thunder, Old School, in Bruges, Snatch, Observe and Report, Out of Sight, Kill Bill 1 and 2, Inglorious Bastards, Clerks, Chasing Amy, The Crow, and many others.

TV Shows: Arrested Development, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, The Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Office, Parks and Rec., House of Cards, Sherlock, and Scrubs
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Faith
Music
My Car
My pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. I am always looking something up. I think a lot about what is coming next, and the unknown future. It is sort of silly though, because I like the surprise.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my friends, or staying in watching a movie. I love doing new things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My brother called me "Goo" when I was a child. It is a silly story, but it bothered me to no end when I was little. It is something my family and I laugh about now.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to... I am all about meeting new people, and getting to know people. I would love to hear from you, I'm sure. Also, please don't be shy. You won't regret getting to know me. :)