Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Kalamazoo, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), C++ (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a network engineer with the Michigan Air National Guard. I finished my B.S. in Computer Science at Western Michigan University in Kalamazoo a couple years ago.

On the side I install and troubleshoot computers and home networks, go boating and sing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, announcing, technical troubleshooting ('s a talent!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very outspoken. I like entertaining people...whether it's telling a witty joke or singing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a large fan of action/comedy flicks, such as the Die Hard series, Bad Boys I and II, The Naked Gun and others.

As far as television goes, if it's an off-color or irreverent comedy, I'm there. Think Archer, BoJack Horseman, Brickleberry, Family Guy, Robot Chicken and South Park. I also like King of the Hill.

I have been getting more and more into Celtic music over the last several years. I have seen Celtic Woman on several occasions; I have attended the Dublin Irish Festival several times and regularly attend the Michigan Irish Music Festival in Muskegon.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My Subaru
-Off-roading / performance driving
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Weekend computer projects I want to tackle, life with my future mate, my next recreational trip
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing at home, catching up on Archer or another show.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you're looking for someone caring and compassionate
-you appreciate and/or partake in music or theater
-you like cars / trucks / motorcycles / boats / things that go
-you character & demeanor bear resemblance to these film and television characters (as corny as it may sound):
_____-Anna / Frozen
_____-Charlotte Moore / BoJack Horseman
_____-Ella / Cinderella (2015)
_____-Lt. Jodi Yanarella / Titan Maximum
_____-Kiara / The Lion King II: Simba's Pride
_____-Peggy Hill / King of the Hill