Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Simba920

56 M San Clemente, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Successful audio/video systems designer and musician/songwriter seeks muse. Positive attitude and big smile is a must for this position. Healthy lifestyle with abundant physical activity a plus. Activities include: biking (both road and mountain), I just got a new road bike and I love it. Surfing or any water activity is cool, gym I go at least 4 or 5 days a week, hiking, camping, basketball, soccer. I’m up for anything you suggest. I’m not looking for a workout buddy. I have not found a girl that can keep up with me lol. But if you like to do your own thing that's great. We don't have to do everything together. :)

I like food of all kinds and live music. I watch movies and sports on tv not much else. I do like Bill Mahr. I’m not a great dancer but I do have fun. I’m funny and interesting and I hope you will be too. Must be open minded. I’m open to all races and ethnic backgrounds. I have a minor in anthropology and enjoy other cultures. Also applicant must like men.lol You would not think that would be something that I would have to state but after being on this site for a while I feel it is necessary, J I love sensual intimate contact like massage and I’m pretty good. Maybe not on the first date. :0 I will try almost anything once maybe twice in case I did it wrong the first time.

I'm always up for a good challenge and I'm a live long learner. BTW I have had some injuries and walk with a limp not an issue though.

If you are looking for “the one” keep looking I’m not anyone fantasy I’m a real guy looking for a real girl. (That does not mean that you can't be hot)

Those with negative energy and bad attitudes need not apply.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a project manager for a custom audio-video company in San Diego. Currently working on some additional certifications. I'm also investigating an opportunity in sales and marketing for a friends glue company. But you have to be careful it’s a sticky business. :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not the very best at anything, but I'm really good at a lot of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch sports for the most part, I like movies but I have not seen a really good one in a while. I like all kinds of food: Sushi, Thai, Indian, Chinese etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Ocean
My surfboard
My guitar
A good massage
My friends
Music

7464

051
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The cool girl I'm going to meet ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really open, there is a lot I could say here but why spoil the fun. Ask me yourself.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have fun