Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Simius_Puer

39 Norwich, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very sociable, out-doors type of guy who's equally as happy out running, cycling, flying power kites, sitting by a fire on the beach, or simply curled up on the sofa with a nice bottle of wine, a good film and that special someone in my arms.

Honest, sometimes bluntly honest, open and genuine - what you see is what you get. Life is too short for games. I've been messed around in the past but that's simply made me stronger and more appreciative of those people with good hearts, not bitter or mistrusting :D

Exceptionally passionate too. Life isn't about being a spectator and I want to make every day count, for myself and those I love around me. It's not always about the big things either...often it's the little things that count for so much more.

I love animals, especially cats, dogs and horses. I don't ride at the moment but I'd love to learn.

Music is a big part of my life. I do not recall the last time I went all day without either listening to, playing or composing something. I play guitar and am planning to tackle the piano next. Don't ask me why but there's something about a woman who can play a piano that really appeals to me...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I lived in Ireland for a few years ago but I'm back in Norwich, running a business that I started a few years ago and I finally have a good a work/life balance. It can be a little stressful but is very rewarding.

Teaching myself how to play guitar (acoustic and electric), piano, and composing music.

I took climbing lessons in January and have kinda got the bug since then. I'm seriously considering becoming a teacher at some point.

Looking for someone special to share it all, start a family and grow old with...I'm very much a family guy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting myself into the oddest situations.

Looking on the bright side and making the best of life.

Cooking. I've recently been reminded just how much I love cooking...love nothing more than to be in the kitchen with some good wine, music and friends to cook for.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My charming smile or dazzling good looks possibly? or maybe it's my sense of humour (see previous sentence ;] ).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like anything sci-fi/fantasy, comedy, horror, thrillers or anything just plain odd. I love to read and may have several books on the go at once, but I am a slow reader. Give me a Stephen King book any day, especially the Dark Tower series.

Movies: Pretty much the same as books but not so keen on comedy on film...not a big fan of cheese (unless we are talking food here! ...more on that in a mo). Anything from Studio Ghibli!!

Music: Tons of stuff from Classical to Heavy Metal and so much in between. Music is a big part of my life & love getting introduced to new stuff. Faith No More and Iron Maiden will always rock, Kruder and Dorfmeister will always mellow and Mozart will always inspire.

Food: I have to mention I love food. There's not much I don't like & I am pretty (okay, very) adventurous. Did I mention that I love food?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
Being active and outdoors as much as possible
My guitar
Music
A healthy sex life

...can I sneak food in too?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All kinds of random bits and pieces, but I can also be incredibly focused when I need to be (honest!).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a quiet drink in a bar, round a friends for a meal/drink/BBQ, or chilling at home with a good film a bottle of wine.

Not a big fan of clubbing but the occasional live music event is a must.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing here. Not shy about admitting my flaws, mistakes or anything else, just don't think I'd post something so publicly!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...if you would like to say hi - I'm very approachable (I don't bite - unless you ask very very nicely)

Please, no time wasters or anyone incapable of using basic grammar and punctuation - it is not kewl 2 rite lik dis - txt spk is such a turn off!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!