Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Simmol

28 M Sofia, Bulgaria

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.84m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), C++ (Okay), Bulgarian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not very good in write words for myself, but i give a try ;)

I'm friendly type of guy, love to meet new people and spend time with friends.
I love to spend time in nature, walking and/or talking with friends.

Love conversations and good debate on nice topic.

I am romantic, friendly, and loyal
What I’m doing with my life
I'm graduated TU-Varna University( in Varna :P), Computer Science and Technology.
Moved to Sofia ( Bulgaria Capital), working and trying to build the foundations of my life.
I’m really good at
I'm good at listening people and comunicate with them ( if they are not idiots of course :D)
The first things people usually notice about me
First thing they notice, that i'm strange person, not always react as expected. I look strange, act strange ... well may be i'm just strange ( too bad not Doctor Strange :)

Next most people notice is that i'm Good person. ( the personal opinion of most people that know me). Not always bit plus in nova days when everyone try to use u ...

After most people know me little better, they notice (or they don't :) ) i'm a little bit of schizophrenic (I want to believe its something not so bad after all :) ) and i have several personalities in my head :) depend on the situations and people around me or just my mood at the moment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to spend time reading Science Fiction, Fantasy novels like Wheel of Time and Stephen King's books.

My personal favorites so far are Dark Tower and The long walk by Stephen King they are just brilliant.

I love to listen rock and metal.
I'm a big fan of:
New Wave of British Heavy Metal like Iron Maiden, Judas Priest;

Power Metal like Sabaton, Hammerfall, GammaRay,

EdGuy ( and all Tobias projects );

Heavy Metal like Sinner, Rage;

Hard Rock like Scorpions, Rainbow;

And some bands like: AC/DC, Rammstein, Disturbed

There are probably many more i miss ;) but i think you got the idea.

Movies i watch things that catch my interest from drama, through family comedy till Scient Fiction movies and serials.
The six things I could never do without
I can't imagine good life without: My Friends, my family, My two little babies ( a.k. my cats :D) and my swords (damn i get hooked to this) ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think much about myself, my future and many more things ... I usualy don't stop thinking :)
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm out with friends for some Beer or Wiskey.
Or just playing some Game on my computer :) ( Yea i know nerd stuff :D)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
the world is going to end tomorrow or u just don't have anything better to do with your life ;)

Just kidding ;)

Message me if u want to chat or argue on some Topic.
And if you're not scared by my English ;)