Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SimonFMT

34 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So what to say? Here's a quick bit to get something up here. I like going to gigs and hanging out with friends. I like drinking ale in rock bars as well as good proper old pubs. Enjoy eating out at good restaurants and drinking classic cocktails in speakeasy like cocktail bars. I collect comics and like science fiction and so guess I can be a bit geeky (I also have a comic tattooed on my arm, that probably counts as geeky too). Since I got TiVo I'm pretty sure I watch too much TV. I try and eat reasonably healthy though don't let that get in the way of having fun and I run or go to the gym most days. I have more tattoos than most people and less than a lot of my friends, I've mentioned my arm but I'll leave the rest as a surprise. I like the 50's rock 'n' roll look and will usually be found with a quiff, turned up jeans and biker boots but I can also pull off a shirt, tie and blazer when I'm going to Lords to watch the cricket. I'll add more as I think of them but if you want to know anything just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm guessing this is the work bit? I currently co-own a tattoo parlour with a good friend of mine. If you don't like tattoos that's probably your cue to leave but maybe I could change your mind about them and if you don't mind them don't let the business scare you off! The parlour is in Glasgow and though I live in London I do travel up there about once a month. I am also in the process of opening a restaurant in London with another friend and we are hoping to be up and running in the next few months. I think most of my friends think when I'm in London I just do nothing all day but running your own business and working to open a second keeps me pretty busy! I just have the benifit of currently being able to keep my own hours, for the most part.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well this is a bit much, assuming it's a bit pinch of salt-like? I'm good at savouring a nice ale. Currently good at buying too many things I don't need on ebay? (it was some good stuff though) I'm not sure this is what they meant. I'll try and update this properly at some point.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well if I'm wearing short sleeves I'll go with tattoos. Otherwise at the moment I've grown some sideburns that I'm told make me look a bit Wolveriney? I think I can come across as a bit quiet or shy, unless you meet me after a couple of beers then I'll probably bit a bit more open.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This could get a bit long so I'll try and cut it down:

Books:
Raymond Chandler
Auther Conan Doyle
Lee Child
William Gibson
Terry Pratchett
Neil Gaiman

Movies:
Big Trouble In Little China
Army Of Darkness
Iron Man
Zombieland
The Avengers
Watchmen

TV Shows:
Supernartural
Archer
Firefly
Castle
Copper
NCIS

Music:
Johnny Cash
Social Distortion
Rancid
The Clash
Carl Perkins
Turbo A.C.'s

Food:
Sunday Roasts
Fillet Steak
Singapore Noodles
Pizza
Burritos
Cheesecake
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunday Roasts, Good Ale, Music, Comics, Good Friends, Hot Sauce (not necessarily in that order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Recently I've been thinking a lot about the many issues related to the restaurant I'm in the process of opening with a friend. There's probably a few other things rattling around up there as well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Fridays I can be out at gigs, drinks with friends at the pub or quiet night in with some TV/films/take away. Depends what people are up to and how the week's been going!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have handcuffs in my bedside table.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I guess if you have any of the same interests, if you like tattoos/ tattooed guys, if you have any questions about any of the blurb I put up.