Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Simonblackfell

37 M Carbondale, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Gentleman, modern day renaissance man and philosopher.
What I’m doing with my life
Attending school to get bachelors in psychology with the hopes of taking it further. trying to build a Leather armor and goods business on the side. Wanting to find a decent job, buy a house and settle down with a lovely lady. Thinking of writing a series of books.
I’m really good at
Driving, fighting in Dagorhir, Role playing games, philosophy and many other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Broad shoulders and Dark Hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Heinlein, romantic comedies, meatloaf, lords of acid, Cyrano De Bergerac, outdated and odd shows and movies. High fantasy books are a passion of mine. The Claiming of Sleeping Beauty trilogy.
The six things I could never do without
friends, food, oxygen, water, books and friends.

I love reading books. Enough said
Friends are my whole life from beginning to end. They make my world go around.
Good food.
Cheese
Water I drink a great deal of water.
Friends like I said are my life. My friends are constantly around me in one form or another.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my friends. Life the universe and everything. Philosophy and mysticism. The nature of man and of the universe. Zombies and how to survive the zombie apocalypse. My leather business.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends and having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask me and I am likely to answer straight out about just about anything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You would like to go out on a date and have some fun. Perhaps with the thought if we hit it off it could grow into something more long term and connected.