Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Simone19

20 F Jackson, TN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 19 years old, I'm a college student majoring in Nursing at Austin Peay State University! Umm I'm very interested in Asian guys they are so adorable!! I also am a big fan of Kpop! But it does not matter what race you are if you find me attractive I will talk to you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of right now I am in college, I plan on getting my nursing license and hopefully move out of Tennessee and start a career of being an RN somewhere around the Georgia area or if I meet someone anywhere!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ummm, I am good at being smart! haha also tennis and playing the clarinet and just being me which is silly and goofy but serious when its the right time!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmm sometimes its my hair when girls see me they tell me I have pretty hair for boys it is usually my breasts haha!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are To Kill A Mockingbird, A Separate Peace, The Twilight Series and Mythology
My favorite food is pizza
Favorite movies 21 Jump Street, Steel Magnolias, The Lion King lol, The Green Mile, Ghost Rider and anything scary
Favorite shows SpongeBob, Ridiculousness, Worlds Dumbest, Beyond Scared Straight, and Dance Moms
Favorite music KPOP!!! lol I like all kinds of music as long as it sounds good to me I will listen to it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My glasses
My phone
Music
Q-tips
Germ X
and My Laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future! Who will I marry, will I ever get married, will I succeed like I want to, what my future holds!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my 2 best college friends! or studying for a test or exam lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am obsessed with Asians!!!!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me attractive or if you want to just be friends!