Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Simonp123

25 M Welwyn Garden City, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Can sometimes be a bit shy at first but that never lasts long. Am an easy going person who generally gets on with everyone and everyone seems to laugh whilst I'm about (alot of the time at me but I'm ok with that).

I try to stay fit and play hockey for my local club and play football with work colleagues each week. I love travelling and went for 4 months around the world a few years back and always like exploring new places, just need someone to come along with me. I am apparently an OK cook but I'm not sure if thats because other people are too lazy to cook but I always end up cooking for people.

My new years resolutions for this year are to try and get in shape, get better at guitar and learn spanish. So far I'm not doing too well on any of these but I don't know anyone who keeps new years resolutions.

I am someone who can have fun doing anything and think the company that you are with is the thing that will decide whether you have a good time or not. I am looking for someone to enjoy life with and try new things, but then again if the right person wanted the same weekly routine I would be ok with that.

Think I have written enough here so I will leave it as that and if I don't sound completely boring please say hello.
What I’m doing with my life
Moved down south to hatfield summer 2012 and still getting to know the area and looking to meet new people in the area as I don't really know many people down here.
I’m really good at
I'm not someone that likes to brag about things so this box is hard for me to fill in.
The first things people usually notice about me
I presume that I am 6 foot, blond and have blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Like all sorts of films and music (but I've been told what I mainly listen to music wise is awful). Favourite author is Terry Pratchett (love the discworld books but dont read very often). I always like trying new food and am generally willing to try cooking anything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, friends, what I'm going to do at the weekend. Not really sure of the point of this question. Are we meant to appear really philosophical and say the meaning of life or world peace?
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't mind if its a night in with a film or a night out as long as I'm with good company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well what would you like to know?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you want to have a good time and see where things go