Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SimpleForEver

56 F Allentown, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Am an easy going woman, honest, caring, affectionate, have a great sense of humor, i like fun and I love to laugh. not looking for wealthy man but I'm looking for warmth, permanence and fidelity in a relationship that is based on trust, fidelity, compromise, honest communication and trust, and enjoy the simple pleasures of life, which are really the best anyway. I know its hard to find him, but it will be worth the waiting. I lived in PA for many years and planning to go back again. I go to yard sales, museum and parks any place surrounded by water or just have a nice hike follow with an ice cream cone.
at this point of my life I prefer not to be involved in drama or arguments, I don't need that in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm learning my way around in this area, can't wait to visit some places of interest. Now that is nice, lets go out and walk. Trying to experience new things, working on my bucket list. Trying to put a smiles on some people's face when I can.
I’m really good at
Making things more beautiful, I enjoy mix and match. Trying new healthy food. I like hiking and walking, making new friends and dancing. Im excellent at being myself, I love myself just the way I am.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think my freckles and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Enjoy action movies and comedy. I read mostly girly magazines or do it yourself stuff. As per food mostly healthy but once in a while I may want a little bit the junk stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, God, good sense of humor, lots of laughs and coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and anything.
Learning new things, driving to new places.
Thinking of why guys post old photos of them first?
How long will take anyone to have a serious relationship?
On a typical Friday night I am
After work all week, I enjoy being home watching TV or go out for dinner.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 54–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating