Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SimpleThings916

30 M Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a musician. I work hard.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a college graduate with a degree in Music Education. I work full-time. I also teach music. I play music in the area. Other than that I am working towards a healthy, sustainable lifestyle.
I’m really good at
I'm good at balancing work and play.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look a little like the stereotypical version of Jesus.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I like A Brave New World, and 1984, but I usually read more informative books to teach me something rather than for entertainment. Beyond Talent, The Mission of Art, The Inner Game of Music, I wrote a book.. it's copy written and official.

Shows - Seinfeld, The Office, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Futurama, I don't really watch much television.. I'd watch your show with you.

Music - Ben Harper, Florence and the Machine, King Crimson, Blonde Redhead, Zero 7, Pink Floyd, Tool, The Mars Volta, The Beatles, Gentle Giant, Radiohead, Can, Nick Drake, Andrew Bird, Portishead, The Flaming Lips, Gnidrolog, Camel, Jethro Tull, The Kinks, Janis Joplin, so many many more.. just ask!
The six things I could never do without
Music, a notebook, goals, friends, flora, fauna.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and the next few small steps I can take to get closer to my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually in the studio but I'd like to find someone to take a night to explore midtown and grab a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you have read this far then I may be willing to mention where I work in the event you would like to meet with little to no pressure. You can stop by and say hello sometime.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you would like to meet a normal guy who is still unique. I may be willing to mention where I work if you want to see me in my natural environment.