Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Simpleguy26

29 M Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fairly simple, easy-going guy. I enjoy hanging out with my friends, watching sports, drinking good beer, eating good food, outdoor activities, and playful conversation.

I like to play disk golf and recently, I've been running a lot.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working for a small environmental company in which I get really dirty cleaning/recycling printer ink cartridges. I know, it's tedious and messy, but it pays the bills. I did attend college, but have yet to find a job in my field of study.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Interacting with animals, especially dogs! Making people laugh and giving massages, my hands are fairly strong. Playing with words/grammar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall and fairly quiet when meeting someone new, unless of course, it's a first date. I keep the conversation lively then, since there's nothing to lose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to watch tv more than movies, at least right now. My favorite shows include Game of Thrones, Archer, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Justified, Sons of Anarchy, The Wire, Boardwalk Empire to name a few. In terms of music, I enjoy pretty much all types, except I'm not that big a fan of Country. Currently I am listening to The Black Keys, but others include The Gorillaz, The Strokes, Santigold, LCD Soundsystem, Kavinsky. Food is a big one for me as I enjoy cooking, especially for others. Beef is probably my favorite food, steaks and my blue cheese stuffed burgers! However I do love to eat fresh greens as well, salads, my jalapeno poppers, broccoli, asparagus, TOMATOES! From a garden of course! As you can see I have yet to fill in my favorite books. That isn't to say that I don't read, it's just hard for me to find a book I actually enjoy. I majored in English in College, so I have read a lot of books, most of them Classic Literature, but I don't think I could label any of them my favorite. Suggest something for me to read!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car
My computer
Beer (the good stuff)
Cheese (I love cheese, love it!)
Summer
My Friends and Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home relaxing or out with friends for a beer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to grab a beer and sit outside. You want to check out a band that you've never heard of. You'd like to meet someone new.