Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SimpliBlu

32 Wheat Ridge, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Thai (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Actions speak louder than words."

I am:
spontaneous,
easy-going,
fun loving,
charming,
humorous
accommodating
goofy,
optimistic,
smart,

I enjoy the great outdoors and city-life just as much as a night in on the couch.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning, sleeping, traveling, flirting, gaming, driving, reading, cooking, eating, surfing, swimming, snowboarding, chatting/texting, being spontaneous, relaxing, studying, vagabonding

"Movement = Life"
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being easy, care free and chill. I am the most relaxed and effervescent person I know.

Oh and laughing...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall Dark and Handsome (to some)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Although I am from the Caribbean I have a great interest in Italian food (pasta) and bakery delights. Food wise though I am game for most the world has to offer.

Movies, I LOVE comedies, then action and dramas. Not a big fan of horrors. Don't judge me, lol. We all have our faults.

As for music I am all for R&B, hip-hop, alternative rock, EMD... Actually I can get down with just about anything, including some country. I don't judge.

Musically though if you've heard Timberlake's album the 20/20 Experience then I am looking for the "Strawberry Bubblegum" to my "Blueberry Lollipop"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
• All my senses: (mainly mobility & my eyes)
• A camera & my well worn but still new-ish passport
• Being flirtatious and approachable
• Freedom: (to think, travel, be goofy, to speak my mind quietly, to be me)
• Damn Good Experinces: (friends, music, food, trips, hard laughs, pictures, life moments!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Somewhere being effervescent and chill.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
NONE of the following applies to you:

• You are a flake and never follow through,
• All or most of your pics are selfies,
• You have better pics with your pets than alone,
• Have no intention of actually meeting in person,
• You posted zombie pics of yourself on your profile, (as if that's appealing)
• You have more than three animals/pets living with you
• You are very busy
• You're a mother
• Lack social skills or are shy
• You are taller than 5'11" and like to wear heels
• You HAVE to be the center of attention
• You don't like to explore and be spontaneous
• You don't like to dance
• You consider yourself a diva
• You are a princess, (because I'm looking for a Queen)

I've been informed my list is a bit intimidating somehow, even when it doesn't apply. So just know these are here for a purpose, I'm not yelling these or listing them with some screwed up face.

We all have preferences and as this is a free site, some people have no idea how to act... C'mon ladies, you've seen some of these idiot profiles out there. Just trying to limit the trash and not have my time wasted.