Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SimplyAGirl82

32 F Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, a bit about me I am on OK Cupid to find a connection with a special guy. I would like to meet someone who is kind, has a big heart, loves to smile, and thinks of others.

I enjoy learning new things and new perspectives and often choose a documentary over the latest movie craze. Of course, I do enjoy the latest action flicks/marvel movies/comedies.

I'm originally from the Midwest. I moved to Seattle from North Dakota and love the lakes, parks, and mountains that the NW has to offer. I would like to find a travel companion to continue exploring with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing what I love. Helping people and their pets as a veterinary technician. It's nice to know that little actions in my profession make such a difference for people's lives.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping other people. Problem-solving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually comment on my smile or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: usually lean towards Dean Koontz and Steven King but recently enjoyed The Hunger Game series.

Shows: 30 Rock, Breaking Bad, Seinfeld, Masterchef.

Music: Coldplay, Beck, David Bowie, Johnny Cash, and more.

Food: Ethiopean

Movies: Stranger than Fiction, Marvel comic movies, Shawshank Redemption, Tropic Thunder, Up, Princess Bride, A Fish Called Wanda to name a few
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The water
Seattle summers
Adventures in the NW & traveling.
Family and friends
My morning coffee
My sidekick dog.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next or day dream about traveling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually am spending time with my sister and nephew having a family dinner and watching a movie. Family is very important to me.

Some Fridays you might find me at a brewery enjoying a great beer or at a sit down bar drinking a cocktail.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not a fan of the spider but understand their place in the world
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are ambitious about life and willing to break your routine to experience new things.

You feel pets are part of the family.

You find yourself smiling and like to laugh about the little things in life.

You go out of your way to help others and have a big heart.