Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SimplyAshley11

26 Wind Gap, PA Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Ashley. I enjoy doing all sorts of things. I'm pretty much up for anything from watchings movies at home to bowling or pool to camping. I am looking for an actual relationship. Not a hook up. I have a 7yr old daughter who is my world! Im the type of mom who enjoys spending time with their kids. She has grown into a sweet precious young lady. So being a single mom has worked in my favor so far. I am a sweet genuine person who hates drama and mind games. I am a very accepting person. And I'm also not judgemental. I am a caring compasionate person. I jump to give a lending hand. I enjoy making people smile and laugh. I like surrounding myself with friends and family. If you would like to get to know me more msg me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people, talking lol, being a good friend, keeping promises, and having fun and making others laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I can be a bit vocal and that I speak my mind. And I do not come w a mute button so bring ear plugs haha jk
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything really but horror movies are my favorite, I live all kinds of music but I really like to listen to country when i'm alone and everything else when I'm with my friends drivin around. I'll try just about anything but i love mexican food and anything you could find at a BBQ, but I HATE seafood!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Music
4. My snuggie which i love cuddling up in :D
5. My phone...to keep in touch of course
6. Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where i'm headed, with who, how long till I get there, how i can be a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing usually
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find me interesting.
you like children.
you like a woman who is open minded.
you are NOT all about sex. ~thats a big thing for me~