Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SimplySabra

41 Corpus Christi, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Though I consider myself a writer of sorts, I find this sort of exercise in autobiography arduous and tedious, so I guess I must let my publisher know, I mean, if I ever get one. (wink wink, nudge nudge)
I gleefully (most of the time) fill many roles including nurturing mother, understanding friend, and generous lover (not currently, but it is a role I thoroughly enjoy).
I don't let much get to me. I am an easy going, fun loving, and creative chick. My smile is one of my best attributes and I wear it often. I think that joy is a choice. So, I choose it as often as possible.

If you feel the need to lie about your age, marital status, name, job, favorite movie, shoe size, hair color, or any other detail of your person, whether seemingly trivial or wholly relevant... PLEASE don't bother messaging me!
I know it is easy to adopt some alternate persona with the anonymity of the internet, but I am genuine! In every venue, every communication medium.. I am exactly who I am!! If you aren't, kindly move along.
If I want an imaginary friend, I will make him/her up myself!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am having fun again! And having more fun, means I need more people in my life available for said fun! Not being the type that frequents bars, this seemed like an easy way to meet new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...being creative in words and deeds, singing, making people feel good, whipping up a pot of soup, telling stories, acquiring mysterious bruises, and sudoku!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile maybe. Or my waist length golden brown hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
☺ Favorite Books: "Hitchhiker's Guild to the Galaxy" and "I Love You, Stinky Face" (a kids book) And though I enjoy reading, I seldom make the time for it. That should be something I work on. When I do read however, I like authors that paint pictures with their words. I love to get lost in the story tellers imagination.
☺ Favorite Movies: Princess Bride, and The Abyss
☺ Favorite Shows: Modern Family, Walking Dead and Game of Thrones
☺ Favorite Music: Gosh, I am a ♫♪Music Fanatic♫♪ My tastes are varied from Queen to Ingrid Michaelson, Janis Joplin to The Civil Wars.
☺ Favorite Food: Hard to say, I love all sorts! Italian food is fairly high on my list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children are so important to me that they are ABOVE the list of things I can't live without!

Assuming my basic needs were met... and in no discernible order...

1) Chai Tea
2) Music
3) Free will
4) Laughter
5) Intimacy
6) Rain
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will most likely admit anything... if you ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you like piña coladas and getting caught in the rain. Yes... that was me being funny. Actually I don't even like piña coladas but the rain is a different story all together. Very few things are sexier than passionately kissing a lover in the rain.
But really, I try not to "should" on people. Do what makes you happy :) and wouldn't it be nice if that meant messaging me?!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!