Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 San Antonio, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 4
Hispanic / Latin
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
Working on University
Has kids and might want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Savannah, 28 years young and a mother to one beautiful child. She's my motivation and basically my whole world. I've decided to start dating after 3 years of being single. I believe to have a great relationship there has to be chemistry and some sort of attraction. I usually stay pretty busy but for the right person I will definitely make time :)

**** I'm NOT interested in one night stands or,anything related. I just want to have a real convo with someone. if we are 3 messages into a convo and you ask me for pics chances are I won't write you back. There's more to a women besides a pretty face or nice body.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated medical assisting school, I also have a mobile DJ family business and I have a small baking business that I plan on expanding.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being sarcastic. Seriously if you can't take a joke we shouldn't be friends lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long hair & my height (I'm 5 ft flat)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Comedy movies

All types of music:
Rap Hiphop EDM top 40s 80's freestyle Latin music. & I'm slowly easing into country.

Books: romance drama biographies thrillers, I'm a bit of a bookworm. I LOVE to read :)

I love all types of food & am always up for trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My child
My family
My purse
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Movies w/ my child or dinner with my family or sitting with a good book & a glass of wine :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm addicted to bubble gum and sour worms :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to knw anything else :)