Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SimplySweetToEat

28 Louisville, KY Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:36pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Job
Management
Status
Available
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im Amanda :)...28 looking for friends and someone to talk to :) I absolutely suck at filling out these things. I have been in plenty of situations that have taught me what to NOT look for. So do not ask me to be a 3rd, because that will never happen. Do not expect a relationship because that isn't possible given my current situation which if we become friends you will understand. I honestly am looking for someone to talk to, Someone to be my friend. Might sound lame I know but I am just needing a friend. My personality is irresistible I'm told , I'm easy to fall for which is a curse , but I also am probably the sweetest person you will ever meet. So hey if you're still reading :) :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working , being a mom, thinking about what I need to do with my life , trying to keep my head on straight lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, being goofy , listening , giving advice , laughing at myself, taking care of kids, working, ice skating, baking, cuddling , kissing, reading , being honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The seriousness that I have on my face. I laugh more then most people but somehow I'm good at looking like I'm in deep thought :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a John Grisham fan, Nora Roberts , love stories, auto bios, Danielle steel and the list goes on.

I've been stuck on Netflix for about a month.

Music.. I listen to anything that fits the mood. I love rob Thomas , Bruno mars, the Zac brown band, Reba, rod Stewart, pink, the list could go on and on. I sing everything if the mood fits :)

I'm a picky eater. I love pasta and will never turn down a steak lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Air
My few close friends
God
Coffee
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to change the world. Where I would like to go on vacation. Who I would like to meet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with the kids :) watching Netflix, wishing I had someone to cuddle with. I'm not into the bar scene all the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I'm a hard nut to crack :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Something looks appealing and you want to know more :)