Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Simply_Si

35 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jun 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I find these summaries are not a ideal way to get a snapshot of a person, they're great for a snapshot of a persons thoughts at a specific point in time, or how their mind processes a challenge - I find that you really need to spend time with a person to get an idea of what motivates them, how they view our world & their part in it; however I will try to accommodate briefly.

I am ...
... kind.
... organised.
... curious.
... helpful.
... thoughtful.
... adventurous.
... friendly.
... considerate.
... playful.
... not a puppy.

I have ...
... enjoyed living in various parts of Australia.
... never travelled over seas.
... lived on an Island (one could argue that can be called overseas.)
... taken life by the reigns & enjoyed my time here thus far.

I enjoy ...
... playing music.
... reading & writing fiction.
... teaching or helping others.
... spending time with friends & family.
... being out in nature.
... using lists to break down tasks into a more manageable form.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm not sure what I'm doing with my life, still haven't decided what I want to be when I grow up. :-)

Some of the things I've been spending my time with the last couple of years:

* Indoor Rockclimbing
* Waterskiing
* Snowboarding <--- Love it!
* Working on my career
* Exploring Meta-Physics
* Learning foreign languages (not as much as I'd like)
* Learning Guitar, Piano, Music
I’m really good at
My google-fu is extremely hard to beat.
The first things people usually notice about me
I enjoy being a wallflower. :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I generally find something to enjoy in most things, and my tastes vary excessively.
The six things I could never do without
* Friends & Family.
* My guitar.
* Adventure.
* The great outdoors.
* A good story.
* Travelling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Depends on the day/week/month/year. I have a very active mind & enjoy putting it to good use. :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Catching up with friends, or heading out into the country.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm extremely camera shy, I am a romantic at heart & I enjoy studying the intricacy of life.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're keen to meet a down to earth guy with his head in the clouds.