Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Simsam114

21 Kontich, Belgium Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hallo, ik ben Sam.

My favorite subjects are psychology and history.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Certain video games. I also like Chess.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm passive and more of a listener.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pink Floyd is my favorite band.

When it comes to movies, I love the experience of going to a theatre as much as the movie itself. I love movies with a strong, concrete meaning; The Great Dictator, Enemy Mine, very timeless experiences.

There's an exception to everything, and good to be found in everything. Every genre of music, or movies, has a few gems.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't need many material possessions to be happy, though there are sentimental ones.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It's convoluted.

I think about a lot of things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wouldn't mind someone who agrees to ditch the technology for a while to sit down and be creative with what to do.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to talk.