Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sin_City_Sniper

25 M Claremont, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly halal
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there! Name's Johan, and I'm an Animation major at Savannah College of Art and Design (SCAD), though I'm originally from L.A. I'm currently on the Equestrian team, and despite it being a lot of work, I love it. I also do private commissions, but I'm dirt poor because I don't have a "real" job. I love stage magic, cartoons, blood, musicals, serial killers, horses, pirates, and big dogs. Oh yes, and Indiana Jones is my hero.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently attending SCAD and am working towards a career in either animation, comic illustration or video game design and development. Of course, if something else comes my way, I'm not afraid of a little change of direction. My ultimate goal is to become a character design artist for a major video game studio.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a knack for character illustration, equitation (western pleasure, hunt seat, saddleseat and dressage), zoology, writing (mostly short stories and screenplays), blackjack, and stroking my own ego. I'm a brilliant cook, Mr. Mixologist, and an epic boulder hopper. You know. Pretty much the perfect guy.

I can also crack a bullwhip, if you're into that kind of thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look like a woman. No, really.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Boy, I really went nuts in this section... That being said, I believe they keystone to building relationships is common interests. And everything you see below... I love talking about. If you see a movie or book that you really like listed below, don't be afraid to message me and start a chat about it! It would make my day!

Even though OkCupid doesn't ask for some of the sections I've included, they are all a large part of my life and who I am, and I figured they're important enough to add.

Books:
The Last Unicorn
Jamrach's Menagerie
The Colour of Magic
Good Omens
The Picture of Dorian Gray
Treasure Island
The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde
The Complete Cases of Sherlock Holmes
Peter Pan

Movies:
Clue
Muppet Treasure Island
The Hunchback of Notre Dame
Stardust
Robin Hood: Men in Tights
Who Framed Roger Rabbit
The Princess Bride
Wreck-It Ralph

Television: (I watch a lot of anime; sorry)
Arakawa Under the Bridge
Paradise Kiss
Monk
Arrested Development
Animaniacs
Avatar: The Last Airbender
Antique Bakery
Trigun
Samurai Champloo
Durarara!
Fairy Tail
30 Rock
Zombie Loan
Tiger & Bunny
Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann
Soul Eater
Princess Jellyfish
It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia

Games:
The Jak Trilogy
Dragon Age: Origins
Darksiders
The Witcher 2
Ratchet and Clank (series)
Drakenguard
The Elder Scrolls - Oblivion
Shadow of the Colossus
Silver Chaos
Hanamachi Monogatari
Amnesia: the Dark Descent
Dead Space
Dead Space 2
Togainu no Chi
Blazblue (series)
Orcs Must Die (series)
Dangan Ronpa (series)

Comic Books:
GetBackers
Saiyuki (and Reload)
Monster
Scott Pilgrim
FAKE (don't judge me)

Plays:
The Beard of Avon
The Importance of Being Ernest
Ragtime
Hair
Cabaret
Little Shop of Horrors
Oliver!

Music:
I've got everything on my ipod from the Beatles to Aaron Carter, but I'm partial to swing, ska, and musical soundtracks. Royal Crown Revue, Cherry Poppin' Daddies and Big Bad Voodoo Daddy are three of my favourite bands.

Food:
I love sushi and Indian food in particular, but take me to a restaurant, and I'm bound to find something I'll like. I have a passion for spicy food in particular! I'll admit I don't care for Mexican or Italian food, though I usually don't have a problem finding something I'll enjoy. Under my details, it says my diet is "mostly halal." This comes from growing up with Muslim grandparents. I developed a distaste for pork, and despite not following the Muslim religion, I still choose not to eat it. This is a personal choice both out of respect for my family, and my dislike for the flavour. It has nothing to do with religion.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Nature
2. DAMN GOOD FOOD
3. Alcohol (Lots of it)
4. Horses (all animals really, but I love riding too much)
5. Stories
6. Probably friends, but I've never tested this theory
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my past, and why I haven't done my homework, yet.

Aside from this, most of my time is spent reflecting on character development, storytelling and plot writing. I tend not to talk about these things too much unless asked, but I certainly have a lot to say on the subjects.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home watching the movie versions of various musicals, eating something I shouldn't be, and wondering why I'm not out doing something fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like blood. ...A lot. .........Like, a lot, a lot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Feel free to contact me if you're in the mood to chat with someone who can be fun, friendly, and are able to handle my playful ego. I don't bite, and I get along with just about everybody (except for that one person... you know who you are). I love to talk, but I'm not very good at initiating conversation, so please don't be shy!