Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sinatra76

38 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in Staten Island but work in Manhattan. I definitely spend more leisure time in Manhattan as a result.

I'm cute, funny, reasonably smart and a good listener. People say I'm extremely patient, an asset which has helped tremendously in the field of special ed. I never take myself too seriously and love to laugh. I'm definitely a quirky/slightly geeky type, and have been told I have a knack for making the most ordinary of life's tasks extremely entertaining. For example, the use of that wonderful phrase "That's what she said," can make a simple trip to the dry cleaners an unexpected joy.

I'm looking to date a woman who's smart, enjoys my sense of humor and enjoys the simple things in life. I'd like to share similar pastimes like cooking, going to museums and exploring Manhattan. (I listed other interests somewhere else on my profile too.) Traveling is a big favorite of mine, along with photography. You must also value family and friends tremendously.

That's all I can think of for now...if you have more questions, don't hesitate to write. Ciao!

PS: To all you pains in the ass that won't go out with shorter men, see this youtube clip:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ljjkO5rZNcI
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching and trying to survive being single in nyc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking

parallel parking

building computers

making friends with neighborhood cats

running yellow lights

shrinking wool sweaters in the drier

stealing those little blankets from airplanes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, they claim I'm taller than 5'7", but maybe I just carry myself well, who knows? I swear I'm no taller than 5'7".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: Lord of the Rings, The Catcher in the Rye and Surprised by Joy by C.S. Lewis.

movies: Rushmore, Ghostbusters, Citizen Kane, The Dark Crystal, The Iron Giant and Goodfellas.

music: Frank Sinatra, Iron Maiden, The Clash, Buzzcocks, most classical, Dave Brubeck, Hall and Oates

food: Italian, rare steak and sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends, my pictures, the internet, the beach, exercise, good sleep and laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...when Hugh Hefner will die. What a jack-off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking and working out, if I'm not hanging out with friends in Manhattan.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The Sound of Music is one of my favorite movies of all time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You're looking to take a chance on a non-cookie cutter type of guy.

-You think this is the funniest thing you've ever seen: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VpIKX8VIaT8