Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Pontiac, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jan 18, 2014
6' 1" (1.86m)
Body Type
Not at all
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm, where to begin... I am an open and honest guy looking for someone who values the simple things in life as much as I do. I've dealt with enough lying and cheating to last a lifetime. I would like to meet someone who not only understands the definition of integrity, but lives it daily. I am a self driven, motivated person. I enjoy gardening, working around the house, poking around random places for the next cool "it could be" project.. Anything creative gets me going:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have recently purchased my first home and am in the process of an entire renovation/restoration. I value my home for all it has taught me. I have a decent job, 8 to 4 and weekends free. Not my dream job but have to appreciate the lifestyle it is providing.

And walking my dog, playing words with friends, putting up Christmas lights... At least this mornings activities:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being creative... And talking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How talkative and open I am. And that I google almost everything I have a question about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a huge reader unless its my latest This Old House magazine...

Movies: Anything with a plot.. Amelie, Notebook (cause I'm a hopeless romantic), Chocolat, The Thomas Crowne Affair...

TV; I like Castle and a guilty pleasure is Real Housewives of Beverly Hills, and History channel is a must.

Music, anything but rap.. But love me some Sade and Jack Johnson, Wallflowers, Cake and a lot of Country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Coffee
2. Friends & Family
3. Dairy
4. Music
5. Hope
6. You?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next project or goal. What my life will be like in 5 years....

Is sex an inappropriate answer, I mean let's be honest:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With close friends or enjoying a quiet night in with a fire.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I don't drive due to stupid mistakes in the past.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like getting caught in the rain... Or if you are truly looking for someone devoted to building something together.