Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sincereinaptos

59 Aptos, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a funny, honest, and sincere father of 3 beautiful daughters, two in college and one on her way next year. I am fun, fit, active, smart, emotionally available and stable. I have meaningful work and am financially stable and enjoy a very blessed life. I am spiritually seeking, insightful, wise, affectionate, open minded, flexible, a good listener and upbeat. I have often been told that I am easy to confide with. I enjoy intimacy and fun in relationships and enjoy getting to know new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a doctor. I am a radiologist and I'm so grateful to have found work that makes a tremendous difference in people's lives. It's amazing to go to work everyday knowing that I have the potential to save lives and change them for the better.

I also value and adore raising my 3 daughters, two of whom are in college and a third on her way next year. They are the light of my life and give meaning to everything I do.

Learning Tango
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Intelligent conversation, listening to others with insight and sensitivity, being open minded and available, raising daughters, cycling, keeping fit and active, photography.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My warm smile and approachable demeanor. Most people say I look younger then my age. I'm very fit and enjoy working daily. My sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Invisible Gorilla, It's Your Time, The Autistic Brain, Body Language, Five Elements of Effective Thinking, Forgiveness and Loving.

Movies: The Big Lebowski. Titanic, Chasing Mavericks, Breaking Away, Hoosiers.

Music: The Rolling Stones, The Doors,

Food: Japanese, Italian, Seafood, Healthy Eating.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Intimate companionship
Intelligent conversation
Laughter
My 3 beautiful daughters
Working out
Tango
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Helping others, raising my daughters to be independent, competent and confident women. self development courses.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner at nice restaurant, walk on the beach, ballet in SF, white water rafting for the weekend, cycling, Tango
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm most attracted to women who know they are naturally beautiful inside and out and enjoy being with a man who appreciates that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel we may have something in common and enjoy being treated with respect.